Helping Hand Logo Logo
CONTACT US
Staff Leadership Directory
Mary Beth Hepp
Executive Director
marybeth.hepp@hhcenter.org
x247
Dawn Winters
Chief Financial Officer
dawn.winters@hhcenter.org
x430
Susan Oswald
Chief Human Resource Officer
susan.oswald@hhcenter.org
x240
Linda Durkan
Chief Philanthropy Officer
linda.esler@hhcenter.org
x246
Julie Hautamaki
Chief Clinical Officer
julie.hautamaki@hhcenter.org
x424
Sally Wilson-Gamble
Director of the School for Children with Autism
sally.gamble@hhcenter.org
x437
Beth Patterson
Director of Residential Services
beth.patterson@hhcenter.org
x242
Melissa MacKay
Director of Adult Day Programming
melissa.mackay@hhcenter.org
x276
Carolyn Kline
Director of Community Outreach
carolyn.kline@hhcenter.org
x280
Jim Zale
Director of Information Technology
jim.zale@hhcenter.org
x234
Julie Bosso
Marketing Consultant
julie.bosso@hhcenter.org
x225
Kathy Mastela
Admissions Coordinator
kathy.mastela@hhcenter.org
x419

Join Our Mailing List

 

Email:



Location
Headquarters
9649 West 55th Street
Countryside, IL 60525
info@hhcenter.org
(708) 352-3580
Visit Helping Hand Headquarters at: 9649 West 55th Street, Countryside, IL 60525
Visit our main facility:
PACE offers bus service within steps of our building.

 

Mary Beth Hepp
Executive Director
Helping Hand Center