Helping Hand Logo Logo
CONTACT US
Staff Leadership Directory
Mary Beth Hepp
Executive Director
marybeth.hepp@hhcenter.org
x247
Dawn Winters
Chief Financial Officer
dawn.winters@hhcenter.org
x430
Amy Moran
Chief Program Officer
amy.moran@hhcenter.org
x304
Sally Wilson-Gamble
Senior Director of the School for Children with Autism
sally.gamble@hhcenter.org
x437
Melissa MacKay
Senior Director of Adult Day Programming & Clinical Services
melissa.mackay@hhcenter.org
x276
Carolyn Kline
Director of Community Outreach
carolyn.kline@hhcenter.org
x280
Emily Donahue
Associate Director of Philanthropy
emily.donahue@hhcenter.org
x246
Michelle Veal
Associate Director of Day Services
michelle.veal@hhcenter.org
x293
Kimberly Peyton-Reyes
Associate Director of Clinical Services
kimberly.peyton-reyes@hhcenter.org
x245
Megan Gonzales
Associate Director of Residential Services
megan.gonzales@hhcenter.org
x293
Jim Zale
Director of Information Technology
jim.zale@hhcenter.org
x234
Brian Blankenship
Communications Manager
brian.blankenship@hhcenter.org
x210

Join Our Mailing List

 

Email:



Location
Headquarters
9649 West 55th Street
Countryside, IL 60525
info@hhcenter.org
(708) 352-3580
Visit Helping Hand Headquarters at: 9649 West 55th Street, Countryside, IL 60525
Visit our main facility:
PACE offers bus service within steps of our building.

 

Mary Beth Hepp
Executive Director
Helping Hand Center