Helping Hand Logo Logo
Helping Hand Foundation Board

Noreen A. Costelloe (Chair)
Attorney - Law Office of Noreen A. Costelloe

Herbert A. Smyers (Treasurer)

Howard E. Habenicht (Secretary)
Vibro/Dynamics Corporation, retired

Thomas Janus
President - Janus & Associates CPAS P.C

Frank Pigatto
Business Owner, Frank Pigatto Real Estate & Construction

Jeanne Reilly

Sotheby's International Realty

Michael J. Slinkman
President - SKS & Associates

Christine Speiser

Helping Hand Center Policy Board

Susan E. Cox (President)
U.S. Magistrate Judge — U.S. District Courthouse

Greg W. Hartje, CFA (Treasurer)
Managing Director – Investments, US Bank

Mark C. Matray, M.D. (Secretary)
Doctor- LaGrange Pediatrics

Michael Ettleson
Business Owner - Ettleson Cadillac-Buick-Pontiac-GMC

Wilson Francis
Electrical Supervisor - URS

Don Fries
Kelburn Engineering Company

Jeffrey S. MacKay
Associate Judge, 18th Judicial Circuit Court - DuPage County
Judicial Center

Karen A. Mitchell
Commerical Lender- First National Bank of LaGrange

Susan Schell
Vice President, Sr. Account Director - A. Eicoff & Company, Chicago

Jason Shirk
Vice-President - Mid American Group, Inc.

Noreen Veeser
Cossitt Avenue Elementary School

Bridget L. Voigt, M.D.
Doctor - Rush University Medical Center



Mary Beth Hepp
Executive Director
Helping Hand Center